Staff | Board of Directors

Staff | Board of Directors

Staff

Derwin L. Montgomery
Executive Director
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1421
dmontgomery@bethesdacenter.org
Rochelle Smith
Associate Director
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1407
rsmith@bethesdacenter.org
Tonya M. Atkins
Development Director
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1424
tatkins@bethesdacenter.org
Danielle Koger
Office Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1410
dkoger@bethesdacenter.org
John Mack
Shelter Director
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1417
jmack@bethesdacenter.org
Katie Hall
Community Relations Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1414
khall@bethesdacenter.org
Brenda Washam-Merino
Finance Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1420
bwasham@bethesdacenter.org
Trina Brinkley
Lead Case Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1406
tbrinkley@bethesdacenter.org
Tyrell McQueen
Case Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1418
tmcqueen@bethesdacenter.org
Karen Sechrist
Case Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1413
ksechrist@bethesdacenter.org
Cynthia Stubbs
Case Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1405
cstubbs@bethesdacenter.org
Shante Parker
Case Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1419
sparker@bethesdacenter.org
Stephanie Funderburk
Community Case Manager
(336) 917 - 6252
sfunderburk@haws.org
Cecyll Underwood
Workforce Dev. Program Asst.
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1425
cunderwood@bethesdacenter.org

Board of Directors

2015-2016

Ben Schwab, President
Stitch Design + Development
John-Troy Witherspoon, Vice President
Premier Design Builders, Inc.
Jeremy Johnson, Treasurer
Hanesbrands
Susan Moss, Secretary
BB&T
J. Jeffrey Raborn
RAI Services
Katherine McCurry
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
Dr. Nate French
Wake Forest University
Florence Corpening
Community Volunteer
Michael Young
Emerald Tool and Mold
Lida Hayes Calvert
S&L Painting
Cody Hoyt
Hanesbrands
Nancy Young
Community Volunteer
Eric Proctor
Wake Forest University
Sharon Redmon
Guest Representative