Staff | Board of Directors

Staff | Board of Directors

Staff

Derwin L. Montgomery
Executive Director
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1421
dmontgomery@bethesdacenter.org
Rochelle Smith
Associate Director
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1407
rsmith@bethesdacenter.org
Fontella Humphrey
Shelter Director
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1417
fhumphrey@bethesdacenter.org
Trina Brinkley
Lead Case Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1406
tbrinkley@bethesdacenter.org
Chere Flowers
Director of Philanthropy
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1414
cflowers@bethesdacenter.org
Brenda Washam-Merino
Finance Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1420
bwasham@bethesdacenter.org
Renee Phillips
Executive Assistant
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1415
rphillips@bethesdacenter.org
Office Manager

(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1410
officemanager@bethesdacenter.org
Delores Little
Front Office Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1401
dlittle@bethesdacenter.org
Nate Hoots
Shelter Services Specialist
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1425
mhoots@bethesdacenter.org
Nina Henderson Rucker
Case Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1418
nrucker@bethesdacenter.org
Karen Sechrist
Community Case Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1413
ksechrist@bethesdacenter.org
Cynthia Stubbs
Case Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1405
cstubbs@bethesdacenter.org
Shante Parker
Case Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1419
sparker@bethesdacenter.org
Stephanie Funderburk
Case Manager
(336) 722-9951
Ext 1408
sfunderburk@bethesdacenter.org

Board of Directors

2017-2018

Eric Proctor, President
Wake Forest University
John-Troy Witherspoon, Vice President
Premier Design Builders, Inc.
James Ponce, TreasurerWake Forest Baptist Health
Ben Schwab, Immediate Past President
Stitch Design + Development
Rev. Chad Armstrong
Galilee Missionary Baptist Church
Linda Jackson Barnes
City of Winston-Salem
Susan Boyles
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
Jake Cashion
Allen Tate Realtors
Florence Corpening
Community
Dr. Nate French
Wake Forest University
David Hayes
S&L Painting and Decorating
Donte Jackson
PepsiCo
Parker B. Jackson
Renfro Corporation
C.J. Johnson
Winston-Salem Dash
Bryan Ledbetter
Airtype
Sharon Redmon
Guest Representative
Noah Reynolds
Community Volunteer
Nancy Young
Community Volunteer
Dr. Doria "Kathy" Stitts
Winston-Salem State University