Staff | Board of Directors

Staff | Board of Directors

Staff

Derwin L. Montgomery
Executive Director
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1421
dmontgomery@bethesdacenter.org
Rochelle Smith
Associate Director
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1407
rsmith@bethesdacenter.org
Fontella Humphrey
Shelter Director
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1417
fhumphrey@bethesdacenter.org
Danielle Koger
Office Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1410
dkoger@bethesdacenter.org
Chere Flowers
Director of Philanthropy
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1414
cflowers@bethesdacenter.org
Brenda Washam-Merino
Finance Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1420
bwasham@bethesdacenter.org
Trina Brinkley
Lead Case Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1406
tbrinkley@bethesdacenter.org
Nina Henderson Rucker
Case Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1405
nrucker@bethesdacenter.org
Karen Sechrist
Case Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1413
ksechrist@bethesdacenter.org
Cynthia Stubbs
Case Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1405
cstubbs@bethesdacenter.org
Shante Parker
Case Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1419
sparker@bethesdacenter.org
Stephanie Funderburk
Community Case Manager
(336) 917 - 6252
sfunderburk@haws.org

Board of Directors

2017-2018

Eric Proctor, President
Wake Forest University
John-Troy Witherspoon, Vice President
Premier Design Builders, Inc.
James Ponce, TreasurerWake Forest Baptist Health
Ben Schwab, Immediate Past President
Stitch Design + Development
Rev. Chad Armstrong
Galilee Missionary Baptist Church
Linda Jackson Barnes
City of Winston-Salem
Susan Boyles
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
Florence Corpening
Community Volunteer
Dr. Nate French
Wake Forest University
Chris Grimmett
Nu expression
David Hayes
S&L Painting and Decorating
Cody Hoyt
Hanesbrands, Inc.
Donte Jackson
PepsiCo
Parker B. Jackson
Renfro Corporation
Stephen Keaton
Mt. Tabor United Methodist Church
Bryan Ledbetter
Airtype
Sharon Redmon
Guest Representative
Noah Reynolds
Community Volunteer
Dr. Doria "Kathy" Stitts
Winston-Salem State University
Nancy Young
Community Volunteer