Staff | Board of Directors

Staff | Board of Directors

Staff

Derwin L. Montgomery
Executive Director
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1421
dmontgomery@bethesdacenter.org
Rochelle Smith
Associate Director
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1407
rsmith@bethesdacenter.org
Fontella Humphrey
Shelter Director
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1417
fhumphrey@bethesdacenter.org
Danielle Koger
Office Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1410
dkoger@bethesdacenter.org
Lynne Garms
Grants and Special Projects Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1424
lgarms@bethesdacenter.org
Brenda Washam-Merino
Finance Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1420
bwasham@bethesdacenter.org
Trina Brinkley
Lead Case Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1406
tbrinkley@bethesdacenter.org
Tyrell McQueen
Case Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1418
tmcqueen@bethesdacenter.org
Karen Sechrist
Case Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1413
ksechrist@bethesdacenter.org
Cynthia Stubbs
Case Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1405
cstubbs@bethesdacenter.org
Shante Parker
Case Manager
(336) 722 - 9951 Ext 1419
sparker@bethesdacenter.org
Stephanie Funderburk
Community Case Manager
(336) 917 - 6252
sfunderburk@haws.org

Board of Directors

2015-2016

Ben Schwab, President
Stitch Design + Development
John-Troy Witherspoon, Vice President
Premier Design Builders, Inc.
Jeremy Johnson, TreasurerHanesbrands, Inc.
David Hayes Calvert
S&L Painting
Cody Hoyt
Hanesbrands
Nancy Young
Community Volunteer
Dr. Nate French
Wake Forest University
Florence Corpening
Community Volunteer
Michael Young
Emerald Tool and Mold
Eric Proctor
Wake Forest University
James Ponce
Wake Forest Baptist Health
Noah Reynolds
Community Volunteer
Linda Jackson Barnes
City of Winston-Salem
J. Jeffrey Raborn
RAI Services
Katherine McCurry
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
Rev. Chad Armstrong
Galilee Missionary Baptist Church
Dr. Doria "Kathy" Stitts
Winston-Salem State University
Chris Grimmett
Alexander Youth Network
Parker B. Jackson
Renfro Corporation
Sharon Redmon
Guest Representative